Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Smith

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Miller

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirby saved us money on each of our policies. Better coverage for less."

Kevin Weis

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting to know Brittany Smith State Farm Insurance has been a blessing! The extra mile Brittany, and her staff go through to help out cleints is astounding! A++++ all around!"

Kathy Parsons

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, easy to talk to and understand my coverage."

I love Star Wars

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is professional, knowledgeable, and ensures your coverage is personalized to your needs. Great coverage for a great price!"

Quentin Murphy

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!"

Kim Angel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance from Brittany Smith's State Farm Insurance Agency. Brittany and her team were so helpful! It was a real pleasure working with Abby and everyone else! Highly recommend them!"

John May

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Quick response to request for quote. Very competitive rates. Staff seems genuinely interested in earning my business and extremely knowledgeable."

Ariel L

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and her team are all so friendly and helpful! They're informative and really go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience. I definitely recommend her office!"

alanwdsl

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and her staff are amazing! They saved me tons on my auto insurance and even gave me better coverage."

Nick Miller

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I recently requested auto insurance quotes from a website that tries to find lower rates from a number of different insurers. I almost immediately regretted it as I was inundated with calls from agencies across the US. I was very happy when one of these places turned out to be (relatively) local in Ms. Smith's office. I got a quote and was very excited they were going to be able to save me close to $50 a month. I had to wait a few days for payday but when I tried to call back to get the policy started, it had jumped up 40 dollars. They had no explanation for why and could not honor a quote made less than a week before. They had originally asked me to make the almost hour drive to their office to sign up in person. I am SO glad I didn't make that drive up there just for them to switch the rate on me. Bottom line, don't trust any quote they give you unless you are planning on signing up right then."